Google Translate

Staff List

Staff Roles and Responsibilities


Senior Management Team September 2020

Head Teacher/Data                                  Mr I Tankard

Deputy Head                                           Mrs J Shaw

English Lead                                            Mrs J Bowns

EYFS Lead                                                Miss A Warner

SENCo                                                     Mrs  S Ahmed

Classes September 2020

Year Group Teacher Additional TAs


Miss V Carver   Marie Hardware

Katie Parkin

Julie Clayton


Miss A Warner
Year 1


Mrs Z Pell

Mrs K Earnshaw

Mrs L Norman (HLTA) Stacey Frost


Year 2 Mrs J Bowns Laura Jefferies
Year 3 Miss H Hadfield Mrs B Mcardle


Jade Cahill
Year 4 Mrs E Mendies Alyson Smith


Year 5


Mrs E Griffiths Mrs S Liversidge (HLTA) Rizwana Saleem
Year 6


Mrs J Shaw Sarah Liversidge

Lewis Hobson

Miss H Smith

Additional Support Staff:

Keeley Stevens (Head of Pastoral care, Attendance and safeguarding)

Admin Staff:

Paulette Hobson – Business Manager

Lisa Fitzgerald – Office Manager

Kirsten Chambers – Administrating assistant